Articles

Hunterisms + Davidisms

In Uncategorized on September 20, 2008 by tarapowers

My husband and my son say some of the most thought provoking, silly, amazing, crazy things of anyone I know. I think they need to be shared with you…

David says, “What’s up Bro-Ham and Cheese!?” Hunter says, “What’s up ham and cheese bro?!”

David says, “Oh my Honkin Harry!” Hunter says, “Oh my Honkin Harry!”

Hunter says, “Cimmanom” (Cinnamon)

David says, “It will rock your face off” “It will melt your face off!”

David says, “SUSHI!” Hunter says, ” SHUSHI!”

Hunter says, “I want my hair long so I can knock down buildings!” (What does this mean you ask? He wants to be Samson, of course!)

Lord, You are so good to me. You fill me with joy in the gift of my son and my husband. You give me laughter!

3 Responses to “Hunterisms + Davidisms”

  1. Sweet times, Tara.

  2. Oh-these are wonderful boys! You are blessed and you bless, my sweet.

  3. Hunter just asked me, “Nonna-can I have some smarsh-smellows?”

Leave a Reply

